Contact

For general inquiries, please contact the Editor-in-Chief at editor@thecord.ca.

To learn more about advertising with the Cord, click here.

If you are interested in volunteering with us, click here to learn more.

Managing Staff

Brontë Behling

Managing Editor

Kash Patel

Multimedia Director

online@thecord.ca

Vacant

News Director

news@thecord.ca

Editors

Darien Funk

Photo Editor

photos@thecord.ca

Tim Harrison

Photo Editor

photos@thecord.ca

Vacant

Graphics Editor

graphics@thecord.ca

Vacant

Video Editor

video@thecord.ca

Vacant

Features Editor

features@thecord.ca

Assistants and Leads

Vacant

Lead Sports Reporter

sports@thecord.ca

Vacant

Lead Photographer

photos@thecord.ca

Vacant

Senior Copy Editor

copyeditor@thecord.ca

Vacant

Online Assistant

online@thecord.ca

Vacant

Events and Fundraising Coordinator

Interns

Ian Schakel

News Intern

Vacant

News Intern

Vacant

News Intern