Contact

The Cord is located in the WLU Student Publications office at 205 Regina Street North.

To volunteer for The Cord, click here.

 

Cord Staff

Bethany Bowles, Editor-in-Chief
519-884-0710 ex/3563
editor@thecord.ca
Will Huang, Creative Director
creative@thecord.ca
Brian Phillips, Web Director
online@thecord.ca
Kaitlyn Severin, Senior News Editor
news@thecord.ca
Emilia Curcic, News Editor
news@thecord.ca
Maddy Cutts, News Editor
news@thecord.ca
Mitchell Consky, Features Editor
features@thecord.ca
Manjot Bhullar, Arts & Life Editor
arts@thecord.ca
http://thecord.ca/wp-content/uploads/headshots/maddie.jpg
Madeline McInnis, Opinion Editor
opinion@thecord.ca
Rob Fifield, Sports Editor
sports@thecord.ca
Andreas Patsiaouros, Online Editor
online@thecord.ca
Paige Bush, Photo Editor
photos@thecord.ca
Fani Hsieh, Graphics Editor
graphics@thecord.ca
Vacant, Video Editor
online@thecord.ca
Safina Husein, Lead Reporter
news@thecord.ca
Marco Pedri, Lead Photographer
photos@thecord.ca
Vacant, Lead Photographer
photos@thecord.ca
Christian Paron, Senior Copy Editor
copyeditor@thecord.ca
Brittany Ditizio, Social Media Coordinator
socialmedia@thecord.ca

For all general inquiries contact editor@thecord.ca.
For advertising, click here.