A total of 20 directors to run in the WLUSU election

After re-opening nominations for the Wilfrid Laurier University Students’ Union board of directors there are now 20 directors running in the Feb. 4 election.

New director candidates:
Alex Allevato,
Chloe Arbutina,
Ted Brown,
Paul Hawthorne,
Michael Passmore,
Adam Payler,
Jennifer Solda

There are also six candidates now running for the four available Senate seats.
New Senate candidates:
Mike Alfieri,
Ted Brown,
Emily Slofstra

For a list of all candidates click here.